WPT Venice Final Table To Be Streamed Live With English And Italian Commentary

WPT Venice Final Table To Be Streamed Live With English And Italian Commentary

Posted by: on Dec 17, 2011 | No Comments

Live streaming of the final table at WPT Venice, presented by PartyPoker.it, will take place on Sunday, December 18, at 1:30pm CET / 7:30am EST / 4:30am PST. Acclaimed poker journalist and commentator Jesse May will provide commentary in English on the WPT Live Streaming page, and Italian language commentary will be provided on partypoker.it/blog. Below […]

WPT Live Streaming at the Five Diamond World Poker Classic

WPT Live Streaming at the Five Diamond World Poker Classic

Posted by: on Dec 11, 2011 | No Comments

After five days of playing, the WPT Five Diamond World Poker Classic has reached the six players who will make up the WPT televised final table. Among those six is a player looking to defend his title from last year (Antonio Esfandiari), one who has made a WPT final twice in three weeks (Victor Coelho) […]